2021 Municipal election: candidates elected by acclamation

Category : Council
October 04, 2021

At the end of the nomination period on Friday, October 1, 2021, the following candidates were proclaimed elected in the absence of other candidates:

  • Mr. Beny Masella (Mayor);
  • Ms. Colleen Feeney (Councillor for seat number 3);
  • Ms. Maria Torres (Councillor for seat number 4).

An election for seats 1 and 2 will be held on November 7, 2021. The final list of candidates is available on the Municipal Election 2021 page.